Board Members 

Hand in hand for the sole benefit of the association

We have a clear target with the same vision

Dr. Nazem Haffar


Dr. Miled Dib

Vice President

Dr. Karim Kabbara

Board Member 

Dr. Hilal Chehade

Head of the Pricing Committee 

Dr. Joseph Hayek 

Head of the Continuous Education Committee 

Dr. Paul Nahas

Scientific Committee 

Dr. Dima Tnayan 

General  Secretary 

Dr. Hani Awaida

Head of the Financial Committee 

Dr. Maxim Baini

Head of the Social Committee